Programs Committee

Programs Committee

The Program Committee has the overall responsibility for the successful operational execution of all GBTA-Austin Chapter events.  Responsibilities managed by the committee include venue selection, speaker engagement, program promotion,  continuing education credit approval and membership evaluation of the meeting.

 

Programs Committee Vice Chair

Programs Committee Vice Chair


Melissa Schmidt
Avis Budget Group
701 Woods Loop
Driftwood , TX 78619
5128487878

e-mail: melissa.schmidt@avisbudget.com
Programs Committee Member

Programs Committee Member

Monica Eeds
Accent Travel
3737 Executive Center Drive, Suite 100
Austin , TX 78731-1632
5123382838
5123382813
e-mail: monica@accent-travel.com
Programs Committee Member

Programs Committee Member


Jennifer Marshall
Holiday Inn Austin Town Lake
20 North IH 35
Austin , TX 78701
512-634-1250
512-478-3520
e-mail: jennifer.marshall29@gmail.com
Programs Committee Member

Programs Committee Member

Katie Ross
Indeed



e-mail: kross@indeed.com
Programs Committee Member

Programs Committee Member


Kate Terry
Departure Lounge, LLC
710 S.Capital of Texas Hwy D-420
West Lake Hills , TX 78746
5123229399

e-mail: kterry@departurelounge.com
Programs Committee Member

Programs Committee Member

Mario Valdez
Tokyo Electron
2400 Grove Blvd
Austin , TX 78741
512-424-1172

e-mail: mario.valdez@us.tel.com