Golf Tournament Committee
Primary role is to coordinate GBTA-Austin's annual charity golf tournament to raise funds for contribution to our selected charity(s) (programs
 
·   Organize/chair planning committee, including sponsorship solicitation, site selection, registration, etc.
·   Promote golf tournament
·   Act as liaison with designated charitable organization(s) or community outreach contact to ensure success
·   Review committee progress with membership at monthly luncheon and at GBTA-Austin Board meeting
·   All committee members are committed to consistently attending monthly GBTA-Austin meetings
Golf Tournament Committee Chair

Golf Tournament Committee Chair


Elizabeth Jackson, GTP
Homewood Suites by Hilton Austin South
4143 Governor`s Row
Austin , TX 78744
512-445-5050
512-445-6744
e-mail: elizabeth.jackson@hilton.com
Golf Tournament Committee Member

Golf Tournament Committee Member

Amanda Bennett
Residence Inn Austin Lake Austin / River Place
6608 River Place Blvd
Austin , TX 78728
512-735-9300
512-735-9399
e-mail: abennett@pacificahost.com
Golf Tournament Committee Member

Golf Tournament Committee Member


Jordan Briggs
Omni Hotels & Resorts Downtown Austin
700 San Jacinto at 8th St
Austin , TX 78701
281-389-0305

e-mail: jordan.briggs@omnihotels.com
Golf Tournament Committee Member

Golf Tournament Committee Member

Helen Carr
SpringHill Suites Austin South
4501 S Ih 35
Austin , TX 78744
5126344411
5124418416
e-mail: helen.carr3@marriott.com
Golf Tournament Committee Member

Golf Tournament Committee Member


Mary J. Dawson
La Quinta Inns and Suites Austin
11901 Domain Drive
Austin , TX 78759
719-244-6331

e-mail: mary.dawson@laquinta.com
Golf Tournament Committee Member

Golf Tournament Committee Member


Brianna Fischer
IHG Candlewood Suites Austin NW Arboretum
9701 Stonelake Blvd
Austin , TX 78759
(713)885-3518

e-mail: brianna.fischer@ihg.com
Golf Tournament Committee Member

Golf Tournament Committee Member

Gayla Hall
Crowne Plaza Austin
6121 North IH 35
Austin , TX 78752
512-371-5246
512-371-5269
e-mail: ghall@cphaustin.com
Golf Tournament Committee Member

Golf Tournament Committee Member


Lisa Henry
SAP Concur
home office
Austin , TX 78732
512-775-1147

e-mail: lisa.henry@sap.com
Golf Tournament Committee Member

Golf Tournament Committee Member


Julia Keim, GTP
CLEAResult
4301 Westbank Drive
Austin , TX 78746


e-mail: julia.keim@clearesult.com
Golf Tournament Committee Member

Golf Tournament Committee Member


Melinda Kirkham, GTP
Adelman Travel
, TX
512-573-3338

e-mail: mkirkham@adelmantravel.com
Golf Tournament Committee Member

Golf Tournament Committee Member


Michelle McDaniel
Trailblazer Sales Consulting
2301 S 5th St Unit 21
Austin , TX 78704
512-470-9857

e-mail: mmcdaniel13@gmail.com
Golf Tournament Committee Member

Golf Tournament Committee Member


Coral Page, GTP
Hilton, Embassy, DoubleTree Suites Austin
300 S Congress
Austin , TX 78704
512-213-7018

e-mail: coral.page@hilton.com
Golf Tournament Committee Member

Golf Tournament Committee Member


Connie Ramos, GTP
Homewood Suites
4143 Governors Row
Austin , TX 78744
512-445-5050
5124456744
e-mail: connie.ramos@hilton.com
Golf Tournament Committee Member

Golf Tournament Committee Member


Monique Romero-Green
SuperShuttle & ExecuCar of Austin
PO Box 728
Del Valle , TX 78617
512-929-3900 x 4

e-mail: mrgreen@supershuttle.net
Golf Tournament Committee Member

Golf Tournament Committee Member


Melissa Schmidt
Avis Budget Group
701 Woods Loop
Driftwood , TX 78619
5128487878

e-mail: melissa.schmidt@avisbudget.com
Golf Tournament Committee Member

Golf Tournament Committee Member

Mario Valdez
Tokyo Electron
2400 Grove Blvd
Austin , TX 78741
512-424-1172

e-mail: mario.valdez@us.tel.com
Golf Tournament Committee Vice Chair

Danna Lacy, GTP
IHG Extended Stay
10201 Stonelake Blvd
Austin , TX 78759
(512652-1511

e-mail: danna.lacy@ihg.com