Golf Tournament Committee
Primary role is to coordinate GBTA-Austin's annual charity golf tournament to raise funds for contribution to our selected charity(s) (programs
 
·   Organize/chair planning committee, including sponsorship solicitation, site selection, registration, etc.
·   Promote golf tournament
·   Act as liaison with designated charitable organization(s) or community outreach contact to ensure success
·   Review committee progress with membership at monthly luncheon and at GBTA-Austin Board meeting
·   All committee members are committed to consistently attending monthly GBTA-Austin meetings
Golf Tournament Committee Chair

Golf Tournament Committee Chair


Danna Lacy, GTP
IHG Extended Stay
4300 Veiled Falls
Pflugerville , TX 78660
5126537206

e-mail: danna.lacy@ihg.com
Golf Tournament Committee Member

Golf Tournament Committee Member


Jordan Briggs
Omni Austin Downtown
700 San Jacinto
Austin , TX 78701
281-389-0305

e-mail: jordan.briggs@omnihotels.com
Golf Tournament Committee Member

Golf Tournament Committee Member


Brianna Fischer
Interstate Hotels
9701 Stonelake Blvd
Austin , TX 78759
7138853518

e-mail: brianna.fischer@interstatehotels.com
Golf Tournament Committee Member

Golf Tournament Committee Member

Gayla Hall
Crowne Plaza Austin
6121 North IH 35
Austin , TX 78752
512-371-5246
512-371-5269
e-mail: ghall@cphaustin.com
Golf Tournament Committee Member

Golf Tournament Committee Member


Lisa Henry
SAP Concur
home office
Austin , TX 78732
512-775-1147

e-mail: lisa.henry@sap.com
Golf Tournament Committee Member

Golf Tournament Committee Member


Coral Page, GTP
Hilton, Embassy, DoubleTree Suites Austin
300 S Congress
Austin , TX 78704
512-213-7018

e-mail: coral.page@hilton.com
Golf Tournament Committee Member

Golf Tournament Committee Member


Connie Ramos, GTP
Homewood Suites
4143 Governors Row
Austin , TX 78744
512-445-5050
5124456744
e-mail: connie.ramos@hilton.com
Golf Tournament Committee Member

Golf Tournament Committee Member


Monique Romero-Green
Carter Transportation Austin
PO Box 728
Del Valle , TX 78617
512-929-3900 x 4

e-mail: Monique@CarterTransportationAustin.com
Golf Tournament Committee Member

Golf Tournament Committee Member


Melissa Schmidt
Avis Budget Group
701 Woods Loop
Driftwood , TX 78619
5128487878

e-mail: melissa.schmidt@avisbudget.com