Hospitality Committee

Hospitality Committee
The Hospitality Committee administers the registration process at the monthly GBTA-Austin Chapter meetings and functions.  This committee also selects venues, activities and plans our two social events of the year, the Spring Fling in March and the Holiday Party in December.
  
·   Committee Chair recruits a team of members to be on the committee annually
·   Committee Chair or Vice Chair to manage appropriate staffing levels for all events
·   Registration team to arrive a minimum of 30 minutes prior to the opening of registration
·   Registration team to welcome attendees and guests to each meeting/event and manage the registration process including: payments, validation of payment, name badge distribution & collection and other functions as required by the specific event i.e. parking validation, drink coupons, raffle tickets etc.
·   Committee Chair or Vice Chair to provide event attendance reports to Board, Membership Committee Chair, Programs Chair and Treasurer.
·   All committee members are committed to consistently attending monthly GBTA-Austin meetings
Hospitality Committee Chair

Hospitality Committee Chair


Tona Allen
Pathfinder Development
10711 Research Blvd
Austin , TX 78759
512-346-5555

e-mail: tona@pathfinderdev.com
Hospitality Committee Vice Chair

Hospitality Committee Vice Chair


Connie Ramos, GTP
Homewood Suites
4143 Governors Row
Austin , TX 78744
512-445-5050
5124456744
e-mail: connie.ramos@hilton.com
Hospitality Committee Member

Hospitality Committee Member

Rene T Andre
Select
12005 Portobella Dr
Austin , TX 78732
3134089860

e-mail: randre4u@gmail.com
Hospitality Committee Member

Hospitality Committee Member


Chriselda Barrientes
United Airlines
11703 Huebner Road, Suite 106-250
San Antonio , TX 78230
832-332-2267
210-598-9752
e-mail: chriselda.barrientes@united.com
Hospitality Committee Member

Hospitality Committee Member

Monica Eeds
Accent Travel
3737 Executive Center Drive, Suite 100
Austin , TX 78731-1632
5123382838
5123382813
e-mail: monica@accent-travel.com
Hospitality Committee Member

Hospitality Committee Member

Gayla Hall
Crowne Plaza Austin
6121 North IH 35
Austin , TX 78752
512-371-5246
512-371-5269
e-mail: ghall@cphaustin.com
Hospitality Committee Member

Hospitality Committee Member


Danna Lacy, GTP
IHG Extended Stay
4300 Veiled Falls
Pflugerville , TX 78660
5126537206

e-mail: danna.lacy@ihg.com
Hospitality Committee Member

Hospitality Committee Member


Ira Mercado-Dixon
Delta Air Lines
1920 E. Riverside Drive
Suite A-120/313
Austin , TX 78741
404.213.6855

e-mail: Ira.L.Mercado-Dixon@delta.com
Hospitality Committee Member

Hospitality Committee Member


Coral Page, GTP
Hilton, Embassy, DoubleTree Suites Austin
300 S Congress
Austin , TX 78704
512-213-7018

e-mail: coral.page@hilton.com
Hospitality Committee Member

Hospitality Committee Member


Monique Romero-Green
SuperShuttle & ExecuCar of Austin
PO Box 728
Del Valle , TX 78617
512-929-3900 x 4

e-mail: mrgreen@supershuttle.net