Government Relations

Government Relations
Government Relations Committee Chair

Government Relations Committee Chair


John Hampton, GTP
Enterprise Holdings. Inc

512-587-8603

e-mail: john.a.hampton@ehi.com
Government Relations Committee Member

Government Relations Committee Member


Eric Brown, GTP
National Instruments
Austin , TX
512-683-8607

e-mail: eric.brown@ni.com
Government Relations Committee Member

Government Relations Committee Member


Adam Higley, GTP
Fast Park & Relax
2300 Spirit of Texas Drive
Del Valle , TX 78640
512-385-8877

e-mail: ahigley@thefastpark.com
Government Relations Committee Member

Government Relations Committee Member


Julia Keim, GTP
CLEAResult
4301 Westbank Drive
Austin , TX 78746


e-mail: julia.keim@clearesult.com
Government Relations Committee Member

Government Relations Committee Member

Katy Keim
The Parking Spot
4505 Plaza Dr
Irving , TX 75063
9723520303

e-mail: kkeim@theparkingspot.com
Government Relations Committee Member

Government Relations Committee Member


Chris Maguire
Choice Hotels International
Austin , TX 78739
5126329891

e-mail: chris.maguire@choicehotels.com
Government Relations Committee Member

Government Relations Committee Member

Mario Valdez
Tokyo Electron
2400 Grove Blvd
Austin , TX 78741
512-424-1172

e-mail: mario.valdez@us.tel.com