Sponsorship Committee

Sponsorship Committee

The Sponsorship Committee serves as the fundraising arm of the Chapter.  The goal of the Committee is to create a base of sponsorship support that will maintain and increase the financial strength of GBTA Austin while providing valuable opportunities to our sponsors to promote their products and services.  The Committee works on sponsorship support both on a chapter level as well as for specific events.  

If you are interested in formulating Sponsor opportunities and supporting the education and events you value from GBTA Austin – please contact Brianna Fischer to get involved.

Sponsorship Committee Chair
Brianna Fischer
IHG Candlewood Suites Austin NW Arboretum
9701 Stonelake Blvd
Austin , TX 78759

e-mail: brianna.fischer@ihg.com
Sponsorship Committee Vice Chair
Jordan Briggs
Sheraton Georgetown Hotel & Conference C
1101 Woodlawn Ave
Georgetown , TX 78628

e-mail: jordan.briggs@sheraton.com
Sponsorship Committee Member
Mary J. Dawson
La Quinta Inns and Suites Austin
11901 Domain Drive
Austin , TX 78759

e-mail: mary.dawson@laquinta.com
Sponsorship Committee Member
Melinda Kirkham, GTP
Enterprise Holdings, Inc.
4210 South Congress Ave
Austin , TX 78745

e-mail: melinda.m.kirkham@ehi.com
Sponsorship Committee Member
Danna Lacy, GTP
IHG Extended Stay
10201 Stonelake Blvd
Austin , TX 78759

e-mail: danna.lacy@ihg.com
Sponsorship Committee Member
Melissa Schmidt
Avis Budget Group
701 Woods Loop
Driftwood , TX 78619

e-mail: melissa.schmidt@avisbudget.com