Programs Committee

Programs Committee
The Program Committee has the overall responsibility for the successful operational execution of all GBTA-Austin Chapter events.  Responsibilities managed by the committee include venue selection, speaker engagement, program promotion,  continuing education credit approval and membership evaluation of the meeting.
Programs Committee Chair
Christy Spradling
AJL International
3049 East Highway 71
Del Valle , TX 78617
214-802-2449

e-mail: Christy@AJLInternational.com
Programs Committee Vice Chair
Melissa Schmidt
Avis Budget Group
701 Woods Loop
Driftwood , TX 78619
512-230-6362

e-mail: melissa.schmidt@avisbudget.com
Programs Committee Member
Dianne Bradley, GLP, GTP
Tokyo Electron
2400 Grove Blvd
Austin , TX 78741
512-424-1172

e-mail: dianne.bradley@us.tel.com
Programs Committee Member
Monica Eeds
Accent Travel
3737 Executive Center Drive, Suite 100
Austin , TX 78731-1632
5123382838
5123382813
e-mail: monica@accent-travel.com
Programs Committee Member
Jennifer Marshall
Holiday Inn Austin Town Lake
20 North IH 35
Austin , TX 78701
512-634-1250
512-478-3520
e-mail: jennifer.marshall29@gmail.com
Programs Committee Member
Kate Terry
Departure Lounge, LLC
710 S.Capital of Texas Hwy D-420
West Lake Hills , TX 78746
5123229399

e-mail: kterry@departurelounge.com
Programs Committee Member
Katrien Vanstaen
Indeed



e-mail: katrien@indeed.com