Government Relations

Government Relations
Government Relations Committee Chair
John Hampton, GTP
Enterprise Holdings. Inc
109 Enchanted Woods Trail
Buda , TX 78610
512-587-8603

e-mail: john.a.hampton@ehi.com
Government Relations Committee Member
Dianne Bradley, GLP, GTP
Tokyo Electron
2400 Grove Blvd
Austin , TX 78741
512-424-1172

e-mail: dianne.bradley@us.tel.com
Government Relations Committee Member
Tara Brennan
The Driskill
604 Brazos St.
Austin , TX 78701
5123917154
5123917154
e-mail: Tara.Brennan@thedriskill.com
Government Relations Committee Member
Eric Brown, GTP
National Instruments
Austin , TX
512-683-8607

e-mail: eric.brown@ni.com
Government Relations Committee Member
Adam Higley, GTP
Fast Park & Relax
2300 Spirit of Texas Drive
Del Valle , TX 78640
512-385-8877

e-mail: ahigley@thefastpark.com
Government Relations Committee Member
Julia Keim, GTP
CLEAResult
4301 Westbank Drive
Austin , TX 78746


e-mail: julia.keim@clearesult.com
Government Relations Committee Member
Chris Maguire
Nikko's Worldwide
4125 Todd Lane
Austin , TX 78744
512-348-9031

e-mail: chris.maguire@nikkoslimos.com
Government Relations Committee Member
Michelle McDaniel
Trailblazer Sales Consulting
2301 S 5th St Unit 21
Austin , TX 78704
512-470-9857

e-mail: mmcdaniel13@gmail.com
Government Relations Committee Member
Katrien Vanstaen
Indeed



e-mail: katrien@indeed.com