Golf Tournament Committee
Primary role is to coordinate GBTA-Austin's annual charity golf tournament to raise funds for contribution to our selected charity(s) (programs
 
·   Organize/chair planning committee, including sponsorship solicitation, site selection, registration, etc.
·   Promote golf tournament
·   Act as liaison with designated charitable organization(s) or community outreach contact to ensure success
·   Review committee progress with membership at monthly luncheon and at GBTA-Austin Board meeting
·   All committee members are committed to consistently attending monthly GBTA-Austin meetings
Golf Tournament Committee Chair
Elizabeth Jackson, GTP
Homewood Suites by Hilton Austin South
4143 Governor`s Row
Austin , TX 78744
512-445-5050
512-445-6744
e-mail: elizabeth.jackson@hilton.com
Golf Tournament Committee Member
Dianne Bradley, GLP, GTP
Tokyo Electron
2400 Grove Blvd
Austin , TX 78741
512-424-1172

e-mail: dianne.bradley@us.tel.com
Golf Tournament Committee Member
Gayla Hall
Crowne Plaza Austin
6121 North IH 35
Austin , TX 78752
512-371-5246
512-371-5269
e-mail: ghall@cphaustin.com
Golf Tournament Committee Member
Lisa Henry
Concur Technologies
home office
Austin , TX 78732
512-775-1147

e-mail: lisa.henry@concur.com
Golf Tournament Committee Member
Julia Keim, GTP
CLEAResult
4301 Westbank Drive
Austin , TX 78746


e-mail: julia.keim@clearesult.com
Golf Tournament Committee Member
Melinda Kirkham, GTP
Enterprise Holdings, Inc.
4210 South Congress Ave
Austin , TX 78745
512-573-3338

e-mail: melinda.m.kirkham@ehi.com
Golf Tournament Committee Member
Michelle McDaniel
Rafisson Austin/Sydell Group
2124 East 6th St #418
Austin , TX 78702
512-470-9857

e-mail: mmcdaniel13@gmail.com
Golf Tournament Committee Member
Coral Page, GTP
Embassy Suites DT & DoubleTree Suites
300 S Congress
Austin , TX 78704
512-252-4752

e-mail: coral.page@hilton.com
Golf Tournament Committee Member
Connie Ramos, GTP
Homewood Suites
4143 Governors Row
Austin , TX 78744
512-445-5050
5124456744
e-mail: connie.ramos@hilton.com
Golf Tournament Committee Member
Monique Romero-Green
SuperShuttle & ExecuCar of Austin
PO Box 728
Del Valle , TX 78617
512-929-3900 x 4

e-mail: mrgreen@supershuttle.net
Golf Tournament Committee Member
Melissa Schmidt
Avis Budget Group
701 Woods Loop
Driftwood , TX 78619
512-230-6362

e-mail: melissa.schmidt@avisbudget.com
Golf Tournament Committee Vice Chair
Danna Lacy, GTP
Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum
10201 Stonelake Blvd
Austin , TX 78759
(512652-1511

e-mail: danna.lacy@ihg.com